BUK Academic Calendar.

The school management of the Bayero University, Kano(BUK), Kano State has released the revised academic calendar for 2018/2019 academic session.

Students of BUK can now view the academic calendar and be prepared for a start of academic activities for the session.

The revised academic calendar for first and second semester is communicated below;

Read Also;

BUK Academic Calendar.

DATEACTIVITY
Monday, 18th March – Saturday, 15th
June, 2019
First Semester Lectures
(13 weeks)
Monday, 29th April – Sunday, 5th May,
2019
Mid-Semester Break (1 week)
Monday, 17th June – Saturday, 6th July,
2019
First Semester Examinations (3 weeks)
Monday, 8th Sunday, 21st July, 2019Semester Break (2 weeks)
Monday, 22nd July – Saturday, 19th
October, 2019
Second Semester Lectures
(13 weeks)
Monday, 2nd – Sunday, 8th September,
2019
Mid-Semester Break (1 week)
Monday, 21st October, – Saturday, 9th November, 2019Second Semester
Examinations (3 weeks)
Monday, 11th November, 2019End-of-Session Break

One thought on “BUK Academic Calendar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: