List Of Courses Offered In ACU.

Here are the official list of courses offered in Ajayi Crowther University(ACU), Oyo State.

This will serve as a guide for those that wishes to enroll for any degree program or basic studies in the university.

Courses/Departments In ACU

  • Accountancy / Finance / Accounting
  • Actuarial Science and Insurance
  • Agricultural Science and Education
  • Biochemistry
  • Business Administration
  • Chemistry
  • Christian Studies
  • Computer Science
  • Economics
  • Education and Computer Science
  • Education and English Language
  • Education and Social Studies
  • Educational Management
  • English Language
  • Geology
  • Guidance and Counseling
  • History and International Studies
  • Industrial Chemistry
  • Law
  • Mass Communication
  • Mathematics
  • Microbiology
  • Physics
  • Physics with Electronics
  • Statistics.

6 thoughts on “List Of Courses Offered In ACU.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: