List Of Courses Offered In FUTA.

Here are the official list of courses offered in the Federal University of Technology, Akure(FUTA), Ondo State.

This will serve as a guide for those that wishes to enroll for any degree program or basic studies in the university.


  • Agricultural Engineering
  • Agricultural Extension and Communication Technology
  • Agricultural Extension and Rural Development
  • Agricultural Resource Extension
  • Animal Production and Health Service
  • Applied Geology
  • Applied Geophysics
  • Architecture
  • Biochemistry
  • Biology
  • Building
  • Civil Engineering
  • Computer Science
  • Crop, Soil And Pest Management
  • Eco-Tourism and Wildlife Management
  • Electrical / Electronic Engineering
  • Entrepreneurship Management Technology
  • Estate Management
  • Fisheries and Aquaculture
  • Food Science And Technology
  • Forestry and Wood Technology
  • Industrial Chemistry
  • Industrial Design
  • Industrial Mathematics
  • Marine Science And Technology
  • Mathematics
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Metallurgical and Material Engineering
  • Meteorology
  • Microbiology
  • Mining Engineering
  • Physics
  • Project Management Technology
  • Quantity Surveying
  • Remote Sensing And Geosciences Information System
  • Statistics
  • Surveying and Geo-Informatics
  • Transport Management Technology
  • Urban and Regional Planning

6 thoughts on “List Of Courses Offered In FUTA.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: